

Email- principal gpn@yahoo.in Cell: 9437478730

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, NABARANGAPUR (Under Directorate of Technical Education & Training, Odisha, Cuttack & Department of Skill Development & Technical Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar)

Order No. 809 Dt. 06.11.2024

Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee

An Anti-Ragging Cell/Committee is hereby constituted with following staff members of this Institution to prevent ragging inside and outside of this Institution campus. The cell/committee will organize workshop on anti-ragging at regular intervals, updating slogans on anti-ragging in the institute website, interact with the newly joined students. The committee shall take every possible effort to curb and eradicated the menace of ragging completely. The committee will meet once in a week. The committee shall function for the AY 2024-25. The committee will meet once in every 15 days and the report shall be submitted to the undersigned by Member Secretary.

- 1. Sri Pradyumna Kumar Das, Principal Chairman
- 2. Mr. Prabodh Kumar Satpathy, Sr Lect. Member
- 3. Mr. Prabeen Kumar Pattnaik, Sr Lect. Member
- 4. Mr. Mithun Kumar Keshari, Sr Lect. Member
- 5. Mr. Pradosh Kumar Panda, Lect. Stage-II. Member
- 6. Ms. Rasmita Kalasi, Lect. Stage-I. Member Secv.

Government Polytechnic Nabarangpur

Government Polytechnic

Nabarangapur

Memo No<u>**8090)(3)**</u> Date<u>06·//-2024</u>/

Copy to Institute Notice Board/ Hostel Notice Board (Both Boys & Girls) for information of students.

Government Polytechnic Nabarangpur

Government Polytechnic Nabarangapur